Morse College Council & Yale College Council

The Morse College Council (MCC) and Student Activity Committee (SAC) form one larger group in Morse College. This group is responsible for organizing many Morse events, ranging from Morse Screw, to the Vermont Ski Trip, and guiding decisions about Morse gear. Meetings are held every Tuesday at 9:00PM in the Morse Common Room, and usually involve free food.

MCC Officers 2018-19

President: Shady Qubaty ‘20
Vice President: Abhishek Srinivas ‘21
Treasurer: Sonia Lingos-Utley ‘21
Secretary: Shunhe Wang ‘20
Carbon Charge Ambassador: Michael Sisti ‘20
SAC Chairs: Nikhil Patel ‘21
Final Cut Team: Cole Addonizio ’19, Rayan Alsemeiry ‘19, Rebecca Ju ‘20

YCC Representatives 2017-18

Heidi Dong ‘20 and Shunhe Wang ‘20